All Hail the TV Dinner!

BRRRR!!! Is it cold in here? Or is it just me?  Well, it might have something to do with the fact that I’m rummaging through the freezer right now.   Why? You ask?  Well DUH!  It’s National Frozen Food Day yo!  (Ummm….I seriously need to stop saying “yo”….I blame Jesse Pinkman!)

Anyways, yay!  Frozen food day!  This is a day that I celebrate pretty regularly honestly.  However, I have to admit, one of the girls in the office went out and got everyone lunch today sooooooo…..I kinda caved.  But seeing as I celebrate this day on a regular occasion…I think the frozen food gods will forgive…at least I hope!

It’s also National Dentist day, and seeing as I am Detist-o-phobic (yeah, I’m lazy and have no desire to look up what the actual word is) I can guarantee you I will NOT be participating in that way.

Besides…I have way too many frozen dinners to eat to even consider giving a dentist a chance to look at my chompers!

2 thoughts on “All Hail the TV Dinner!

Tell me what you think!

