4 thoughts on “Let Me See Your Boo!

  1. Haha yeah, that’s going to be some nice spam on those keywords 😉
    And come on, someone you deleted at some point? Wouldn’t you just love to meet up? Don’t be so shy, seems that she has forgiven you 😛

    1. I soooooo wanted to reply and pretend to play along. If I wasn’t convinced that I wouldn’t get a response because this was a computer generated email, I would have just to have more blogging material. So far, no crazy spam comments…I’m shocked!!!

      1. Really? that’s quite amazing, I am drowning in sex spam stuff and I am really trying to never tag any of my posts with words like “ride” or anything that could be taken the wrong way, even when I write about horses 😛

Tell me what you think!

