Anyone Who Changes Their Name to Include Doo-Doo, Must Have a Head Full of Poo-Poo

Ladies and Gentlemen:

I present to you, this guy:

As if this mug shot wasn’t weird enough it gets better because, you see, I haven’t formerly introduced you to my friend here.

Faithful Blog readers, it is my pleasure to introduce you to Beezow Doo-Doo Zoppittybop-Bop-Bop.  Say that ten times fast!  I dare ya!!! Do it!

Anyways, obviously this guy has been arrested; no one can mistake a mug shot for an actual photo.  Actually, I wonder if anyone has tried that.  Could you imagine going to “E-harmony” and pulling up a profile only to see a mug shot?

Our friend Beezow was brought in after Madison, WI residents called the cops to complain of someone partaking in excessive drinking and drug use at nearby Reynolds Park.  Sadly, this wasn’t the first park Zoppittybop-bop-bop had found himself leaving in a cop car.  The long short of it is: he is being charged with carrying a concealed knife and possession of marijuana as well as drug paraphernalia.

Apparently this guy legally had his name changed back in October to Beezow Doo-Doo Zoppittybob-bop-bop so, my question is this:

Should they start drug testing people who want legally change their names?

I mean seriously…If you were the clerk performing this name change, would you be able to keep a straight face?  I can only imagine what the conversation would sound like.

Mr. Doo-Doo Bop-Bop: Excuse me; I would like to change my name.

Clerk:  Certainly sir, what would you like to change it to?

Mr. Doo-Doo Bop-Bop: Beezow Doo-Doo Zoppittybop-Bop-Bop

Clerk:  Okay, is that Zoppittybop-Bop-Bop with one “p’ or two?

Doo-Doo: 2, no 1, no…can I spell it backwards?

Clerk:  Well I’ve definitely heard weirder requests!

Doo-Doo: Hmm, well for now, let’s use two “p’s”, I’m thinking of adding “Zip, Zap, Zoom” somewhere in the middle so I may change the spelling when I come back

Don’t you have to pay something to have your name legally changed?  I mean, this guy literally had nothing better to do with his extra money than change his name to this?

The moral of the story kids?  Don’t do drugs!

Tell me what you think!

