Introducing 365 days of Macaroni

I have been encouraged to start a project for the new year, one that would have a theme and I would post that theme or project every day for the next year.  I’m not sure how exactly I’m going to manage to find the time to do this but here is what I’ve come up with.

Every day in 2012 I vow to make a new piece of Macaroni art.

Yes, macaroni art.  Don’t look at me like I’m stupid, everyone has done this at some point in their life.  Now, granted, it has been 20 years or so since I was in grade school so I’m going to be a little rusty, just live with me for the first few weeks, I promise by December 20 of next year(because we all know the world will end the next day) I will finally publish some amazing work of genius!

Anyways, there’s nothing on it yet but I have created a new blog dedicated to this project.  Check it out in the next few days to come!!!

 

 

Tell me what you think!

